Nevada State Emergency Response Commission

Standing Committees

Per SERC Bylaws, Standing Committees will consist of:

Funding Committee

Planning and Training Subcommittee

Legislative Committee Bylaws Committee

Policy Committee

Radiological Committee

Funding Committee

Richard Brenner, acting Chair

Susan Crowley
Dennis Nolan
Lance Chantler
Karen Luna
Pamela Hatty
Jason Nicholl

Legislative Committee

Dennis Nolan, Chair Susan Crowley David Sellen Richard Brenner Michael Morton

Policy Committee

Dennis Nolan, Chair Susan Crowley Lance Chantler Jon Bakkedahl Richard Brenner

Bylaws Committee

David Sellen, Chair Eric Santos Richard Brenner

Planning and Training Subcommittee

Kimberly Ferguson, Chair Kelly Echeverria Patty Polish Mike Heidemann Richard Brenner Andria Webster

Michael Mallner Steven Spencer

Radiological Committee

Jon Bakkedahl, Chair Richard Brenner Eric Santos Jeremy Hynds Karl Rosette Tiffany Gamero Nicholas Agle John Fansler Daniel Bond Everett Bates Jami Cavins James Morgan

Corey Creveling Dustin Schelin Paul Patocka